Bhargav Bikash Bank Branches

  • Address: Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitian City-16, Nepalgunj, Banke
  • Phone: 081-415027/415037/9801328801
  • Email: nepalgunj@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Rajendra Bahadur Shah
  • Address: Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitian City-11, Narayanpur, Dang
  • Phone: 082-530151/082-530150/9801328802
  • Email: narayanpur@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Ramesh Chandra DC
  • Address: Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitian City-5, Birendrachowk, Tulsipur, Dang
  • Phone: 082-522780/9801328803
  • Fax: 082-522781
  • Email: tulsipur@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Rajiv Oli
  • Address: Bansgadhi Municipality-5, Basngadhi, Bardiya
  • Phone: 084-400101/9801328804
  • Fax: 084-400102
  • Email: bansgadhi@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Dhirendra Bhandari
  • Address: Bardiya Municipality-6, Mangragadhi, Bardiya
  • Phone: 084-404068/9801328805
  • Fax: 084-404069
  • Email: mangragadhi@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Saroj Prasad Awasthi
  • Address: Kohalpur Municipality-11, Kohalpur, Banke
  • Phone: 081-541718/9801328806
  • Fax: 081-541719
  • Email: kohalpur@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Ashok Kumar Koirala
  • Address: Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitian City-11, Ghorahi, Dang
  • Phone: 082-563740/9801328807
  • Fax: 082-563741
  • Email: ghorahi@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Atul Regmi
  • Address: Thakurbaba Municipality-1, Bhurigaun, Bardiya
  • Phone: 084-403118/9801328808
  • Fax: 084-403119
  • Email: bhurigaun@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Yadab Prasad Pant
  • Address: Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitian City-3, Hapure, Dang
  • Phone: 082-403052/9801328809
  • Fax: 082-403053
  • Email: hapure@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Neupane
  • Address: Rapti Rural Municipality-4, Lalmatiya, Dang
  • Phone: 082-580101/9801328810
  • Email: lalmatiya@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Yagya Bdr. Bohara
  • Address: Geruwa Rural Municipality-9, Patabhar, Bardiya
  • Phone: 9801328811
  • Email: patabhar@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Som Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Address: Lamahi Municipality-5, Lamahi, Dang
  • Phone: 082-540820/9801328812
  • Fax: 082-540821
  • Email: lamahi@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Deepak Pyakurel
  • Address: Gulariya Municipality-3, Gulariya, Bardiya
  • Phone: 084-420386/9801328813
  • Fax: 084-420387
  • Email: gulariya@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Sapkota
  • Address: Rajpur Rural Municipality-5, Rajpur,Dang
  • Phone: 9801328814
  • Email: rajpur@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Chetan Parajuli
  • Address: Badhaiyatal Rural Municipality-6, Mainapokhar, Bardiya
  • Phone: 084-401081/9801328815
  • Email: mainapokhar@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Bishnu Prasad Gautam
  • Address: Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality-2, Agaiyabazzar, Banke
  • Phone: 9801328816
  • Email: agaiya@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Bharat Khadka
  • Address: Barbardiya Municipality - 9, Katarniya, Bardiya
  • Phone: 9801328817
  • Email: katarniya@bhargavbank.com.np
  • Contact Person: Mr. Ravindra Bokati